Governance Committee	Faculty Membership	Fall 2023 - Spring 2024 Faculty Reps
College Council	Senate President	Claire Coyne
conege council	Faculty Rep	Monica Zarske
	Faculty Rep	Steve Bautista
Curriculum and Instruction	CIC Chair	Madeline Grant
	CIC Vice Chair	Kristen Robinson
	Faculty Co-Chair	Jorge Lopez
	Faculty Rep	Merari Weber (VP Community Operations)
	Faculty Rep	Kelly Nguyen
Planning and Budget	Faculty Rep	Kelvin Leeds (Fall 2023) Brandon Rocke (Spring 2024)
	Faculty Rep	John Zarske
	Faculty Rep	Jennie Beltran
	Faculty Rep	Reza Mirbeik Sabzevary
	Faculty Rep	Luis Pedroza
	Faculty Co-Chair	Jason Huskey
	Faculty Rep	Monica Zarske
Facilities Committee	Faculty Rep	Nicole Patch
	Faculty Rep	Amberly Chamberlain
	Faculty Rep	Darren Hostetter
	Faculty Rep	Alejandro Moreno
	Faculty Rep	Crystal Jenkins
	· · ·	
Intersectionality, Race and Social	Representative Contact	Steve Bautista
Justice Advisory Group	Representative Contact	Annie Knight
DE Advisory Group	DE Faculty Coordinator	Jaki King
		Merari Weber (DE Coordinator Non Credit)
	Co-Chair	Jason Sim (2023-2025)
SAC TAC	Member	Adam Morgan
	Member	Hugh Nguyen
		Madeline Creat
Enrollment Management	CIC Chair/Designee	Madeline Grant
	Counseling	Maribel Pineda
	GP/Student Equity	Chantal Lamourelle
	DC- Academic	Javier Galvan
	DC - Academic	Ashly Bootman
	DC - Student Services	Maribel Pineda
	General Education	Crystal Jenkins
	CTE	Andy Gonis
	Transfer	Leo Pastrana
	Non-Credit	John Tashima

Faculty Awards Committee	VP Community Operations	Merari Weber
OER/ZTC Faculty Workgroup	Chair	
SEAP	Co-Chair, Faculty Equity Coordinator	Chantal Lamourelle
IE and A	Faculty Co-Chair	Claire Coyne
	Continuing Ed	Donna Khalid
	Business	Kim Smith
	Humanities	
	Library	Annie Knight
	Math	Mike Everett
	Sciences	William Nguyen
	Counseling	
	Fine and Performing Arts	Heather Gillette
	Kinesiology	
	Health Sciences	Robert Stucken
	Social Sciences	Megan Lange
	Student Services	Mark Turner
	Tech	Matthew Bittner
	Human Services	Suzanne Freeman
Program Review	Faculty Rep	Merari Weber (VP Community Operations)
Sabbatical Leave Request Committee	SAC Senate President (or designee)	Merari Weber
	Faculty Rep	John Zarske
Sustainability Committee	Faculty Representative	Kelvin Leeds
Professional Development	Faculty Tri-Chair	Amberly Chamberlain
	Student Services	
	Noncredit	Andrew Mansen
	Faculty from Academic Department	Mohamed Chakhad
	Full time Faculty	Carol Seitz (alternate: Stacy Russo)
	Part-time Faculty	Jeremy Weinraub
	Noncredit Part time Faculty	Patty Sanchez